Vacation

This year was terrible. It was lived in a way that makes me wish for the next year every single second of my day.

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION

A long-awaited relationship…broken

Planning trips…postponed

Friends…moved/got married

Family…not as it used to be…

Problems after problems…

College…nightmare…

Huge massive disorganization in my life

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION

I just can’t take anymore all the children yealling, my students trying to fool me with the homeworks, my employees believing that they own my family business, my college teachers with a I-am-an-amazing-teacher-and-the-world-should-be-on-my-feet feeling, my classmates, who are into long relationships and apparently do not know me, trying to get into my pants during the whole year and all the men in this world who loves teasing but when they’re supposed to open their mouths and have some real content…they keep disappointing me every time.

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION

For me, the men of the world decided that this would be a great year to play tricks and jokes on me… They probably had a Let’s-end-with-ana’s-belief-on-men gettogether and decided that 2009 would be a great year for that… They thought: you know what, Ana probably had already had enough romance, magic and love for a lifetime…let’s just make sure she gets lonely this year, and if it works out, we can decide it for next year too and the rest of her life…and they decided to contact the friends department too for the plot!!!

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION

I’ve worked throughout the whole year…had to deal with angy parents, stubborn non-compromised students, unpolite know-it-all employees, with teachers who apparently got their diplomas and certificates through the internet, dumbass classmates, troubled family…

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION

I really just want to go to the beach….lay on the sun, get a sunbath, forget about the world and mind myself…

I really just want my life to stop happening in a slowmotion movie scene… You know, like when everything starts on slowmotion, sound and music fade away, everything is on mute and on a REAL slowmotion… That’s how I feel… I’ve been so overwhelmed with so many, that I started living my life on automatic put apparently I forgot to pull down the manual breaks and no matter how strong I struggle, things are passing me by too fast…but I’m put on slowmo.

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION

I must say that I’ve made some new-amazing-long-lasting-reliable friendships, and people don’t get me wrong… but what good is it, if you are all in the other side of the country, state, continent or world?! REALLY?!?!!?

SO YES, I THINK I DESERVE SOME VACATION…

away….far far away!!!

Esta entrada foi publicada em Random. ligação permanente.

Uma resposta a Vacation

  1. Claudia da Rosa diz:

    Eu também acho que eu mereço e mesmo assim tu vai pra longe de mim :`(

A penny for your thoughts

